Wild074-Various- Tunnel To The Underground Vol.1

Wild074-Various- Tunnel To The Underground Vol.1
This compilation was organise per Justin Thomas Squires, the labelowner of
Kitty On Fire Records. This release is co-diffuse with others friendly netlabel :
Kitty on Fire Records (http://www.myspace.com/kittyonfirerecords), Goat Given Records http://www.myspace.com/goatgivenrecs)
Torn Flesh… Records http://www.myspace.com/tornfleshrecords), Deadknife Records (http://www.myspace.com/deadkniferecords) & Wildness
Title of Release: Tunnel to the Underground Vol.1

Release Year:2010

Genre: Death Metal/Ambient/Noise/Grind/Punk/Experimental/ More

Description of Release:
Tunnel to the Underground Vol.1 is a collection of songs from
various musicians who perform in various genres. They all share
a common characteristic. They hail from the underground. This
net comp is a showcase of do it yourself, self produced musical goodness,
and is meant to shine light on the amazing sounds that can be heard by
listening to the caverns below mainstream.
1. Infected Epididymides– Drown In The Light Of Deception
2. Edge of October – ghost signals i . transmissions from a ruined city
3. Dick Hickey – Locked Up
4. lezet- a cockup in the bravado department
5. Unarmed For Victory – Crash Your Plane, Then Renovate
6. Man Among Wolves – Betrayal
7. Sean Derrick Cooper Marquardt – Covered with Skin
8. Bodies in Barbwire -The Vile Corpse King
9. Mental D-struction – Let’s Dance And Pray Mital Team Product
10. Tyler Sanford – Angel’s Cries (Final Mix)
11. Zidovudine Headache – Norman Wisdom getting pissed on
12. Nosens – Stellar Legacy
13. Death Till Extinction – the serious distractions of serial killers
14. Behind the Silence – T.Y.L.A
15. MushroomWavved Collar – Painless
16. Deadskin – Elektro Fucker (Remix by Scorpion Frequency)
17. Subversive Intentions – God
18. Dark Frequencer – monolith
19. Shit Devourer – Uninhibited Men
20. Volksmerink – Calloused
21.TheArmiesOfTheWorldMarchAgainstUs – REG
22. Master Toad – Death in Static
23. Death Collector – Cannibal Nation
24. Zidovudine Headache – Tender-loving PUNCH
25. Postmortem Resurrection – Deception
26. Bodies in Barbwire – Gore Infested Basement
27. Swin Deorin – Swindustrial
28. Dark Frequencer – post nuclear world
29. Death Collector – Pussy
30. Infected Epididymides – She Hack Herself Like An Undead Carcass
31. Man Among Wolves – Disposable
32. Master Toad – The Spectral Traveler
33. Mental D-struction – Untitled Nervosa
34. Submersive Intentions – uncannycandycaning
35. Team Megaship – My Blade
36. TheArmiesOfTheWorldMarchAgainstUs – ZIL
37. Volksmerink – The Shapeshifter
38. Zidovudine Headache – The Beatles suck in their yellow piece of shit!
39. Postmortem Resurrection – Watch Me Die
40. Death Till Extinction – Conatminated
41. 30 Seconds GO! – Raoul Duke’s Road Trip
42. Cacotopia – Determined To Die
43. Elephantknuckle – BeerVs.SexVs.FoodVs.Death
Statement from the artists.
Sean Derrick Marquardt: The Song “Covered with Skin” is a dedication to the German Love Parade
incident that occured in 2010, where 21 people lost thier lives while attending a festival meant to inspire
Love and Peace. Sean Derrick Marquardt was part of the original Love Parade, before the event
became bigger than itself, and before the coorperate world milked it for all it was worth.See more


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: